Step up Night

Congratulations to all new and returning officers for the 2014 – 2015 Year! (listed below) For the first time in the history of Richland lodge the brothers have voted to install WB Luis Ojeda as the first Master in 68 years to serve a second term.

Step up night for all officers will be Monday November 17th at 7:30 PM.

Installation of officers for the coming year will be held Saturday December 6th at 2 PM with food and fellowship to follow.

  • WM: WB Luis Ojeda
  • SW: Larry Wilson
  • JW: Bill Miller
  • Secretary: VWB Charles Davis
  • Treasurer: WB George Saito
  • SD: Raul Rodriguez
  • JD: TBA
  • Tyler: Ron Sponseller
  • SS: VWB Harold Galpin
  • JS: VWB Ron Galpin
  • Chaplin: WB Curtis Snow
  • Marshall: WB Gary Hinkle