The members of Richland Lodge serving as elected and appointed officers for the 2022 Lodge Year are as follows:

Master: W∴B∴ Earl Fordham
Senior Warden: Bro. Patrick Zuniga
Junior Warden: Bro. Dan Cook
Treasurer: V∴W∴B∴ Ron Galpin
Secretary: V∴W∴B∴ Charles Davis
Senior Deacon: Bro. Kalen Finn
Junior Deacon, Bro. Dan Cook
Senior Steward: Bro. George Wallace
Junior Steward: TBA
Chaplain: W∴B∴ Larry G. Wilson
Tyler: W∴B∴ Paul Huckleberry