Fraternal Greetings

On behalf of our elected and appointed officers for 2018, WM Raul Garcia; SW, Bro. Ron Sponseller; JW,  VWB Ron Galpin; Secretary, VWB Charles Davis; Treasurer, Bro. George Saito; SD, WB Earl Fordham; JD, Bro. Jesse Fordham (not pictured); Chaplain, WB Larry Wilson; Marshal, WB Bobby Baxter; Stewards, WB Luis Ojeda and WB Harold Galpin, Tyler, WB Bill Miller; we welcome you to the official site of historic Richland Lodge No. 283 F&AM